Skip to main content

Silver Line Stations

The Dulles Corridor Metrorail Project consists of 11 new stations constructed in two phases. Phase 1 runs from East Falls Church with four stations in Tysons Corner and one at Wiehle Avenue in Reston. Phase 2 continues in the median of the Dulles Toll Road and the Dulles Access Highway with three stations in Fairfax County, an aerial station at Dulles Airport and two stations in Loudoun County.

This section provides additional details for each of the stations. 


Phase 1 Phase 2
McLean Station Reston Town Center Station
Tysons Station Herndon Station
Greensboro Station Innovation Center Station
Spring Hill Station Dulles Airport Station
Wiehle-Reston East Station Loudoun Gateway Station
  Ashburn Station


Map of WMATA Stations